Privacy

  While viewing your profile, you can use your settings to create many different rules. Below is the way you will view the options for privacy in your profile.

On the right side of your screen, select the drop arrow under your user name click privacy; from the page that opens up, You will be able to select permissions for the content other users see the example is below; once you select your options, click save and your privacy can be saved at any time.



Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.