If you sign up for a subscription, you can cancel at any time.
Canceling your subscription will prevent you from being billed again in the future. You will not be automatically refunded: you will keep the rest of the VIP time you paid for, and then automatically downgrade back to free.
It is the responsibility of the account holder to cancel your subscription if you no longer want it. We do not refund for unused VIP time.
We do try to be reasonable about refunds. If you would like a refund because you have experienced a serious bug or issue, or if your payment info was used without your permission, you can email support for help at firstname.lastname@example.org